Abiquo 5.1

Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

...

If you click the Relocate button again, you should see the original host as a new candidate, which means that the relocate has worked properly.

Check relocation by clicking the relocate button again to display the original host

See Relocate a deployed VM to another host