Abiquo 5.2

Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

...

In previous versions, when you added more VMs to a deployed VApp, the platform would display the Synchronize button. Now the default label on this button has been changed to Deploy all VMs.

Image Removed

Alarms on all metrics across the cloud

...